Personal tools
You are here: Home History Previous years archives 2008-2009 Round 2
Document Actions

Round 2

by Carl Brewer last modified 2008-11-01 05:10

Round 2 of the 2008-2009 series

What Sprint series round
When 2008-11-02
from 12:00 to 17:30
Where Blackburn Velodrome
Contact Name Carl Brewer
Contact Email
Contact Phone 0419 966 003
Attendees Carl Brewer, Nicole Holt, Julian Vince, Marika Kahle, Gregory Heasly, Adam King, Dino Apolito, Martin Lama, Alex Vaughan, Nathan Larkin, Chris Dann, Jason Plowman, Marty Elsum, Brent 'Turbo' McKenzie, Neil Robinson, Karen Wiggins, Merv Tracy, Barry 'The Wizard' Woods, Emma Waldron, Rob Wiley, Mick Thomas, Dale Reith, Craig Thomas, Mason Austen
Add event to calendar vCal

Round 2 of the Bontrager Summer Sprint Series commences with flying 200's for qualifying at 12pm SHARP.

Entries open at 11:30am and will close at 12:30pm or when we have 30 entries, whichever comes first.

Pre entries are available - sign up by email to Carl.  Pre entrants must arrive no later than 12pm or they will lose their place.

We have a lot of races to get through if the field is fully subscribed and appreciate your promptness!

Match sprints will commence at 1pm, and will be finished by 6pm.

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: