Personal tools
You are here: Home rounds 2012-2013 Round 5
Document Actions

Round 5

by Carl Brewer last modified 2013-02-09 06:10

A round of the Summer Sprint Series!

What Sprint series round
When 2013-02-10
from 14:00 to 18:00
Where Blackburn Velodrome
Contact Name Carl Brewer
Contact Email
Contact Phone 0419 966 003
Attendees Carl Brewer, Jayne Burgess, Stephen Ellul, David Koroknai, Gary Ramshaw, Nic Mark, Dino Apolito, Brit Jackson, Gabrielle Belz, Paul Yeatman, Michelle Scurr, Jarrod Wilson, Ben Scholl, Chris Dann, John Coc8rane, Victoria Fairbairn, Roger Cochrane, Lisa Cochrane, Neil Robinson, David Thomas, Luke Daly, Natanya Thrift, Sam McCabe, Rebecca Williamson
Add event to calendar vCal

Round 5 of the aboc Summer Sprint Series and presentation for the Trevor Watson Trophy commences with flying 200's for qualifying at 2pm SHARP.

This round runs on the same day as the Blackburn club championships sprints.  As such, the following modification will apply : Riders who compete in the club championships sprint will be able to use the flying 200 time from that instead of having to repeat the effort.  Additionally, if two riders race in the club champs and are drawn to race in the rounds, and they agree, they may have the same result recorded in the regular rounds (but not finals).

Entries open at 1:30pm and will close at 2:30pm or when we have 32 entries, whichever comes first.

We have a lot of races to get through if the field is fully subscribed and appreciate your promptness!

Match sprints will commence at around 3:10pm, and will be finished by 6pm.

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: