Personal tools
You are here: Home rounds 2010-2011 Round 2
Document Actions

Round 2

by Carl Brewer last modified 2010-11-06 16:09
What Sprint series round
When 2010-11-07
from 12:30 to 17:30
Where Blackburn Velodrome
Contact Name Carl Brewer
Contact Email
Contact Phone 0419 966 003
Attendees Carl Brewer, Penny Robinson, Dino Apolito, Emily Apolito (JI), Marcel Geelan, Jennifer Campbell, David Thomas, Alex Vaughan, Merv Tracy, Neil Robinson, Chris Dann, James Dann (JI), Peter Ballas, Janine Muir, Sean Bourke, Stephen Reed, Stewort Veergarghn, John "Star Trek" Lewis
Add event to calendar vCal


Round 2 of the aboc Summer Sprint Series commences with flying 200's for qualifying at 12pm SHARP.

Entries open at 11:30am and will close at 12:30pm or when we have 32 entries, whichever comes first.

We have a lot of races to get through if the field is fully subscribed and appreciate your promptness!

Match sprints will commence at 1:10pm, and will be finished by 6pm.


Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: