Personal tools
You are here: Home History Previous years archives 2009-2010 Round 6
Document Actions

Round 6

by Carl Brewer last modified 2010-04-08 03:14

Round 6 of the 2009-2010 series

What Sprint series round
When 2010-04-11
from 12:00 to 17:30
Where Blackburn Velodrome
Contact Name Carl Brewer
Contact Email
Contact Phone 0419 966 003
Attendees Carl Brewer, Dino Apolito, Emily Apolito (JI), Claire Campbell, Penny Robinson, Sally Cloke, Rob Tidey, Andrew Steele, Ed Osbourne, Dave Arnup, Chris Ray, Craig Towers, Merv Tracy, Marc Wilson, John Lewis, Neil Robinson
Add event to calendar vCal

NOTE: This round has changed dates!

Round 6 of the Summer Sprint Series commences with flying 200's for qualifying at 12pm SHARP.

Entries open at 11:30am and will close at 12:30pm or when we have 30 entries, whichever comes first.

We have a lot of races to get through if the field is fully subscribed and appreciate your promptness!

Match sprints will commence at 1pm, and will be finished by 6pm.

This round will include presentation for the series aggregate winner and will feature an extended free BBQ at the conclusion of the day's racing and presentations.

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: