Personal tools
You are here: Home History Previous years archives 2009-2010 Round 4
Document Actions

Round 4

by Carl Brewer last modified 2010-02-06 15:54

Round 4 of the 2009-2010 series

What Sprint series round
When 2010-02-07
from 12:00 to 17:30
Where Blackburn Velodrome
Contact Name Carl Brewer
Contact Email
Contact Phone 0419 966 003
Attendees Carl Brewer, Chris Dann, Dino Apolito, Ed Osbourne, Gary Jackson, Greg Brunt, Eddie Wilson, Michael Vogt, Penny Robinson, Leon Simms, Claire Campbell, Ian McGinley, Peta Stewart, Barry 'The Wizard' Woods, Rob Tidey, Craig Towers, Chris Ray, David Arnup, Stewart 'V-Train' Vaughan, Neil Robinson, Sally Cloke, Alex Vaughan, Merv Tracy, Ben 'Kapitain Keirin' Schofield, Marcel Geelen, John Lewis
Add event to calendar vCal

Round 4 of the Summer Sprint Series commences with flying 200's for qualifying at 12pm SHARP.

Entries open at 11:30am and will close at 12:30pm or when we have 32 entries, whichever comes first.

Pre-entry by email is highly recommended.

We have a lot of races to get through if the field is fully subscribed and appreciate your promptness!

Match sprints will commence at ~1pm, and will be finished by 6pm.

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: