Personal tools
You are here: Home rounds 2013-2014 Round 1
Document Actions

Round 1

by Carl Brewer last modified 2013-10-18 17:47

Round one of the Summer Sprint Series!

What Sprint series round
When 2013-10-20
from 14:00 to 18:00
Where Blackburn Velodrome
Contact Name Carl Brewer
Contact Email
Contact Phone 0419 966 003
Attendees Carl Brewer, Jayne Burgess, Nic Mark, Dino Apolito, Jarrod Wilson, Brit Jackson, David Koroknai, Stephen Ellul, Gary Ramshaw, Bec Sutherland, Jack Ward, Tilly Kooy, Luke Daley, Sam McCabe, Conor Rowley, Mark Wilson, Ben Scholl, David Haase, Kell O'Brien, Paul Yeatman, Michelle Scurr
Add event to calendar vCal

Round 1 of the aboc Summer Sprint Series commences with flying 200's for qualifying at 2pm SHARP.

Entries open at 1:30pm and will close at 2:30pm or when we have 32 entries, whichever comes first.

We have a lot of races to get through if the field is fully subscribed and appreciate your promptness!

Match sprints will commence at around 3:10pm, and will be finished by 6pm.

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: