Personal tools
You are here: Home rounds 2010-2011 Round 3
Document Actions

Round 3

by Carl Brewer last modified 2010-12-03 16:10
What Sprint series round
When 2010-12-05
from 12:30 to 17:30
Where Blackburn Velodrome
Contact Name Carl Brewer
Contact Email
Contact Phone 0419 966 003
Attendees Carl Brewer, Claire Campbell, Ian McGinley, Alex Vaughan, Dino Apolito, Emily Apolito (JI), Neil Robinson, Stewart Lucy, Sean Bourke, David Thomas, Chris Ray, Rob Tidey, Alan Bolton, Sally Cloke
Add event to calendar vCal

Round 3 of the aboc Summer Sprint Series

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: